JonRae – Photo Shoot

When I was home for Beverlee and Mike’s sealing I was able to take some cute shots of JonRae. JonRae is the newest addition to the Lamb clan. JonRae belongs to my little brother Brandt and his wife Sarah. This boy is as unique as his name! I love his cute little smile, fuzzy spiky hair, and big blue eyes. I am excited to see his personality grow. My brothers, their wives and children converge on my parents house each week for Sunday dinner. So while the others prepped dinner I practiced my photography skills and JonRae his baby modeling. 🙂 I think we both did pretty well. I even snapped a shot of JonRae and his buddy, Grandpa.

JonRae_bubbles JonRae_bubbles_corn JonRae_bubbles_corn2 JonRae_close_corn JonRae_side_bubbles

JonRae_Grandpa

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

 

 

Leave a Reply

