Mesa Family Photo Shoot

This is the last of my family photos I took during the holiday season last year. I have known these families since I moved here to Arizona in 2010. Like always it’s fun to see my friend’s kids grow and develop their own delightful little personalities. I took pictures for their entire family last year. (My claim to fame is that the dad/grandpa used the pictures from last year for his campaigning for the Mesa mayoral election and he won! So anyone who got a flyer from him also received a picture I took, so famous.)

The moms of these two families are sisters and the best of friends. Every time I see them together it makes me want to call my sisters and convince them to move here to Arizona with me. So far it hasn’t worked.

Mesa Family Photography Mesa Family Photography Mesa Family Photography Mesa Family Photography
Mesa Family Photography Mesa Family Photography Mesa Family Photography Mesa Family Photography

Mesa Family Photography

My daughter and this little boy are 11 days apart and are so cute together. I took some pictures for his third birthday which I will get around to sharing eventually.

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

2 thoughts on “Mesa Family Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

