Holiday Maternity Shoot

I got to capture my cute friend Allison and her family this past December and do some fun maternity shots while we were at it. Her sweet baby was born a couple of weeks ago and has been diagnosed with spina bifida as well as epilepsy. You can read more about her experience on her blog Miracles for Miles. She hasn’t posted since he was born because her life has been a whirlwind, but if you can add their family to your prayers I know they would be grateful.

We shot these pictures after the sun had set so I was pretty nervous about getting any with decent lighting, but I think they turned out just fine. I was dragging my kids along in my jogging stroller so that always adds a fun element too. We took these up in North Scottsdale at a shopping center. I don’t even remember what it was called. There was a Fry’s and an Herb Box so if you know the name of the shopping center please share.

I hope you enjoy!

allison01 Holiday maternity shoot Holiday maternity shoot Holiday maternity shoot Holiday maternity shoot Holiday maternity shoot Holiday maternity shoot

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

One thought on “Holiday Maternity Shoot

Leave a Reply

