Shine

It’s been awhile since I written any fashion related posts. It’s been hot and I have been busy. Is that a good enough excuse?  Today I bring you this lovely ensemble in-part due to my lovely friend sending me this Shine shirt for my b-day. Thanks, girl! I love it!

The details –

White shine shirt & gold feather bracelet  – This is from The Shine Project. The Shine Project supports The Shine Scholarship Project which gives high school students to help them pay for college. The Shine Project is also local to Arizona.

Red plaid shirt – Old Navy

Jeans – Gap Always Skinny

Booties – Nordstroms Rack

Leather bracelet – picked up from the Phoenix Flea from Laid Law and Smith 

Photo credit – Agent Sarah Grimwood

 

Shine1

bracelets

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

Leave a Reply

