Besties – Photo Session

While I was back home in Bakersfield, my niece asked if I would do a photo session for her and her bestie Daisy – just for fun. Obviously I said yes. Everyone needs a photo shoot with their bestie.  I mean, she is my only niece, and a true princess. Love ya, Morgs, our family wouldn’t be the same without you!!! Plus, who would keep all those boys in-line! Here are couple of fun shots I captured.

DM-rust-wall-close

DM-road-color

DM-bw-sep-rr-close

DM-RR_color

DM-colored-wall-closeDM-bw-fade-cotton

Thanks for a fun shoot, ya little cuties!

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

Leave a Reply

