Twins!

On my recent trip to Utah I stopped by to visit one of my good friends, Jessie, and her beautiful family. Jessie and  I go way back to our mission days in the TKM (Tennessee Knoxville Mission), baby! And then again post-mission as the single ladies of Turnberry. Good times, people, good times. While I there  I was even lucky enough to practice my photography skills by capturing her handsome twin boys. Guys, they were so tiny and handsome and sweet and precious! I also received some great camera tips from 3 year old big brother and big sis. It was a great visit, just not long enough! Jess, I can’t believe you have twins!!!

George_dadsarm_yawn_sep

These little guys were SO good and  just slept the entire time. Below is the one time this guy got a little fussy but it didn’t last. I am sure they make up for it around 2 AM! But how cute is that cry face??? Come on?!? Killing me. I wish my cry face looked so good.

George_cryface_bwsepmama_geroge_sep_fade

sleeping-babes_bw

mamas-arms_2_bwsep

 

letsputourheadstogether_bw toes-x-two_bw

franklin_c_hand

stretch_c_franklin

baby-bums_c

dad_boys_c

I love big sis’s beautiful blue eyes. She’s a doll!

miss-cora

And big brother with his handsome dark chocolate eyes.

Bronson_2_c

This was my first infant photo shoot and I still have lots to learn but I think we got a couple of good shots!

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

4 thoughts on “Twins!

Leave a Reply

