Photo shoot – with The Ladies

My friend asked if I would do family photos of her, her mom, and sister as part of her mom’s birthday surprise. I happily agreed. This was my first family photo shoot without any littles. It was SO much fun! The girls were all such great sports and willing to do whatever crazy thing I asked and all while smiling. Here are few of favorite ones.

Ladies

Love all

Angela love 2 bw Charlies Angels  Shauna Close Love2 Shirley close

laugh

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

Leave a Reply

