Fashion Photo Shoot

I met up with the girls over at thebeautymarkgirls.com again. And again, my husband’s sweet cousin allowed us to over take her back yard with clothes and little kids running around. I am hoping that I am getting better while at the same time finding new tricks and techniques along the way. The two times I have met up with these girls have been some of my favorite photo shoot moments. My guess is that it’s because these girls aren’t camera shy, are grateful to have someone take pictures for them, and have an idea of what they need as far as pictures go for their blog. There is no pressure if the pictures don’t turn out and there is no worry about what to do with my kids while I’m out shooting. As I take more pictures I am finding that I worry less and less about my camera settings and more on getting the perfect shot. Now if I could just get my two year old to cooperate this well we’d be set to go!!

thebeautymarkgirls.com thebeautymarkgirls.com thebeautymarkgirls.com thebeautymarkgirls.com

 

 

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

2 thoughts on “Fashion Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

