First Birthday Photo Shoot

Baby Annie turned one this past weekend. She is a living doll. She’s so petite and so sweet and has so much personality. Her mom is my running buddy from my half marathon. She also happens to teach swim lessons if you’re interested. Just let me know if you want her contact info. I’m planning on having Rox take some lessons this summer and I am so excited. Back to the pictures. We took these in Annie’s grandma’s neighborhood in Mesa. My only regret is not getting a shot of her real laughing smile. This girl moves fast so every one that I did get was blurry. Oh shoot, we might have to do these all over again. Such a rough life spending time with such adorable kids!

1st Birthday Photo Shoot

1st Birthday Photo Shoot

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

Leave a Reply

