Fashion Photo Shoot

I got together with the lovelies over at thebeautymarkgirls.com for a fashion photo shoot. They got some outfit shots out of it and I got to practice some portraiture photography so it was a win-win for both of us. Let’s talk for a second about how great Hillary looks. I mean seriously, the girl is 30 weeks pregnant. I’m pretty sure I never looked that good when I was pregnant, or just ever in general! My husband’s cousin was kind enough to let us do the shoot in her beautiful back yard in Gilbert. I hope you enjoy these and be sure to check out upcoming posts on their blog to get the details of what they’re wearing!

Fashion Shoot with the Beauty Mark Girls

Fashion Shoot with the Beauty Mark Girls

Fashion Shoot with the Beauty Mark Girls

Fashion Shoot with the Beauty Mark GirlsAshleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

One thought on “Fashion Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

