2nd Birthday Gift Guide

My little Roxie is turning 2 tomorrow! I know it’s cliche but time really is going too fast! Every kid is different but I put together a list of things that I am either getting Roxie or she already has and loves. Because I have a baby boy too, this list is gender neutral. If I get gender neutral toys then they will get used twice as much right?!?

2nd Birthday Gift GuideTop Row (Under $20): Alphabet Magnets, Mr. Potato Head, Board Books (this is a favorite, but any books will do!)

Middle Row ($20-$40): Alphabet Puzzle (any puzzles are fun, Roxie has so many and she is getting this one for her birthday), Rain boots (check with the parent on what size, but you can’t go wrong with rain boots), toy cars.

Bottom Row ($40+): Table and chairs, personalized ABC Adventure book (I got this for Rox and I can’t stop laughing at the pages), water table (she has one and loves it!)

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

Leave a Reply

