Newborn Photography: Baby W

newborn photography

I’m starting to think that newborn photography is my favorite. There’s something so sweet about a brand new baby. Capturing a sweet little baby with older siblings is challenging, but so much fun. I think one of the reasons I like it so much is because I have only done it for my friends and it’s a great excuse to visit with my friends with their tiny new babies. This sweet little family was no exception! And did I mention her kids are 2, 1, and 1 week. She’s a rockstar mom!

newborn photography newborn photography newborn photography newborn photography newborn photography

Leave a Reply

