Print Studio Love

If you read my Saundra’s Pick 5 – Top Photo Apps then you will be familiar with the Print Studio App. If you prefer to use your computer click here. I ordered my set of mini books from my instagram photos. I decided to do one for 2012 & one for 2013. Each mini book contains 50 photos and costs $12 (for both). You have the option of ordering two books of the same 50 photos or two books using 100 different photos (still 50 pages).  These would make great quite books for the little people, they are short enough to keep a 2 years attention, and would make a great keepsake for them down the road.

My books came in the mail on Wednesday and I LOVE them! They are so cute!

IMG_2236[1]

 

Thanks Print Studio! My books are just darling!

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

Leave a Reply

