Fun Halloween Pics

HalloweenSnapShot3Erin did a great post over at East Valley Mom’s Blog about taking fun Halloween snap shots. I decided to give it a try. Here is what I came up with. They were so fun to do! I recommend doing them for each holiday. I took all of these pictures with my dSLR camera and then used the Rhonna Designs app on my phone to jazz them up a bit. What do you think? What do you do with your Halloween pictures? I put the pictures in my kid’s baby books. Maybe next year I will put them up as part of my Halloween decor.HalloweenSnapShot1 HalloweenSnapShot2 And a big thanks to my friends for letting me use their kids as models!

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

Leave a Reply

