My apologies

Dear Friends,

I am sorry to report that my computer is currently at the computer doctor right now. He has been there for three weeks. It is a sad moment for me and this blog. The rumor is that he should be returning home by early next week. I wish I knew the exact day but unfortunately it is out of my hands for now. I have been doing my best to keep some posts coming, but it’s a lot of extra work and it’s not easy. Plus it’s Halloween and I’ve got two kids so I have other things going on right now. I apologize for missing my weekly Phoenix post. I will try to get one up this coming weekend, but I can’t make any promises.

I do promise to get some new posts up in the next week or so. Hope you had a very happy and safe Halloween!

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

Leave a Reply

