Ahoy, Matey!

I arrived home from work yesterday to find a package on my door. I had to do a quick mental check, did I forget that I ordered something from Amazon? Um, no, I haven’t ordered anything. Hmm…what could it be! To my pleasant surprise it was a super cute anchor necklace from Kelli! Thanks, B! I love it! So naturally I had to design an outfit around the necklace.

anchor anchor-bracelet

anchor-full

Pink shirt: Gap

Undershirt & bracelet: Downeast Basics

Yellow pant: Gap, legging skimmer jean

Shoes: Born from Macy’s

Anchor necklace: Sosie via http://www.shopsosie.com

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

Leave a Reply

