Fettuccine Alfredo

pasta

Fettuccine Alfredo is a staple at our home. I don’t make the noodles or the sauce homemade because I’m lazy. I do like to change things up a bit and try out different things to add into the pasta. My favorite is grilled chicken, steamed zucchini, and bacon. (There is no chicken in this picture because I didn’t like chicken when I was pregnant, I’m over that now). My mom made this for us when I was growing up which is why I like it so much. What are your favorite things to add to pasta?

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

Leave a Reply

