Newborn Photo Shoot with Siblings

I had the chance last week to visit a friend and her six day old baby. He’s a doll! I took Roxie and my camera along and was able to capture some sweet little moments between the baby boy and his older brother and sister. I’m getting more and more excited for my own little baby boy to make his appearance in just a few weeks!

graves1 graves2 graves3 graves4 graves5 graves6 graves7

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshineMyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Leave a Reply

