Another Father’s Day Photo Shoot

Roxie and I have been out of town for the past couple of weeks spending time with lots of family and friends. When we were visiting my family in California I had the opportunity to take some pictures for a friend for some Father’s Day gifts. There were two moms and 5 girls. We got some fun pics of the girls with their families and together. They had a lot of fun getting to be little models. I think the moms were happy to get some pictures for their husbands for Father’s Day and the girls were happy to get some girlfriend pictures for their bedrooms. You’ll have to forgive me, I had a hard time narrowing down my favorites. The girls were so fun to take pictures of because they were all so beautiful!!

girls1 girls2girls3girls9girls5girls4girls7girls6

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
2 thoughts on “Another Father’s Day Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

