The Farm at South Mountain: a family photo shoot

The Farm at South Mountain

My sweet friend asked me to take some family pictures for her. I was delighted to do so, but I told her she had to pick the location. She knew right where to go. She wanted to go to The Farm at South Mountain. Not only had I never been there, but I also had never heard of it before. I did a quick search online for directions. I was so glad she let me know about it. It is absolutely beautiful there. I was able to take some pictures for them and then we wandered around and enjoyed everything the Farm had to offer. Roxie Doll even got to join in on the fun! Be sure to stop by this Saturday for their Farmer’s Market from 9 am – 1 pm.

The Farm at South Mountain The Farm at South Mountain The Farm at South Mountain  The Farm at South Mountain The Farm at South Mountain The Farm at South Mountain The Farm at South Mountain

*Note to photographers. If you are getting paid to take pictures on The Farm grounds then there is a fee to pay and you need a special permit. I am not a professional photographer and was not paid for these pictures so I did not get a permit. Just be warned that if you decide to take pictures there the fee is $50 plus an additional $10 per person being photographed.

Ashleigh-signature-capture-sunshine

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
Leave a Reply

