Pinterest Inspired Skinny Jeans

Confession time. I am constantly pinning all the cute outfits from Pinterest on my I want to wear you, NOW!!! board, but rarely ever do. Inspired by Ashleigh’s Pinterest inspired maternity post, I thought, why not give my closet a try. Here’s what I came up with.

Inspiration Photo

fashion-pic-gbo

photo source: http://gbofashion.com/ via Pinterest

From My Closet

*photos taken by Ashleigh

capture sunshine pinterest outfit redo blue and orange

capture sunshine pinterest outfit redo orange shoes

I loved the color scheme from the inspiration photo.

shirt – Old Navy – last summer

skinny jeans – Gap – 1969 legging skimmer jean

stripped tank – Target

bracelet – NY & Co.

necklace – JcPenney

shoes – Shoemint

What’s in your closet????

signature-Saundra-caputre-sunshine

 

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
Leave a Reply

